SAMBT Donors


201401 Gauteng Health logo

The John and Esther Ellerman Memorial Trust







  • ACSA
  • AECI
  • Anglo American Chairman’s fund
  • Anonymous Trust
  • Australian High Commission
  • Consol Glass
  • Coronation
  • Craig Roberts
  • Edna Burford Trust
  • Gauteng Department of Health
  • Gillian Gosnell
  • Greenacres Remembrance Foundation
  • Harry Brunskill Education and Charitable Trust
  • HCI Foundation
  • Imsimbi Training
  • IQRAA Trust
  • Joan St. Leger Lindbergh Charitable Trust
  • John and Esther Ellerman Memorial Trust
  • Johnny Grace
  • King Baudouin Foundation United States
  • Life Healthcare
  • Michael Roberts
  • MS Parker Educational Trust
  • MTN
  • National Lotteries Commission
  • Paul Roberts
  • Rhulani Baloyi
  • Seena Yacoob
  • Sherief Nada
  • Simmonds Hampton Trust
  • Victor Daitz Foundation


South African Donors


Donate R50 now Donate R100 now Donate R500 now

If you require any other information feel free to mail us on: office[at]
Your personal details will be held in confidence and not shared without your written permission.

SAMBT uses the popular PayFast payment gateway for donations.